html> Betty Spageti's Watching...

new | old | profile | 101 Things | rings | email | book | notes | host | image | design

Seth kicks ass.
2003-10-09, 10:17 a.m.

1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones?

Hockey. Not very often, but if it's on, it has the effect of teletubbies to three year olds.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes?

Oilers. Dunno...I like all the players...I hate it when they single one dude(tte) out because it takes a whole team to play.

3. Are there any sports you hate?

I hate no sport.

4. Have you ever been to a sports event?

Hockey, football, baseball. Cheerleading.

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play?

I was in the cross country in 5th and 6th grade. Other than that, I hated PE.

I always like the story my friend Seth tells about how he and this other dude in Jr. High are playing basketball as a team and they were kicking everyone's ass over and over and over again. They were apparently not the regular PE jocks and for this one time, they kicked everyone else's asses.

You go boy. You da man.

|

last - next

The Big Brother logo featured is copyrighted to Endomol and Big Brother United Kingdom. The opinions expressed on this site are of the owner, not Endomol or the Big Brother producers.